Thanksgiving to God

Let brotherly love continue. Be not forgetful to entertain strangers: for thereby some have entertained angels unawares. Remember them that are in bonds, as bound with them: and them which suffer adversity, as being yourselves also in the body.   Hebrews 13:1-3 

Have a very happy and blessed Thanksgiving!

I think of this holiday as an opportunity to give a lot of thanks to God for everything He has done!

The world is in chaos, but we can go to God with all our troubles, and I am very grateful for that..

Dear Lord, thank You for mercy, for salvation, for loving the unloved. You are truly worthy of praise, glory, and honor. There is none like You!

-Dawn-

One thought on “Thanksgiving to God

  1. Amen! I am so thankful for a God loves me, who loved me when I was most unlovable, and who is continually molding me more and more into the image of His dear Son. I’ll never finish the process in this life. I’m also thankful that this world isn’t my home.

    Like

Leave a Reply

