He that Built all Things is God!

For every house is builded by some man; but he that built all things is God. Hebrews 3:4

If we allow God to be the architect and designer of our homes, and if we acknowledge that He is the Creator of everything, we will have a much better life, than if the we think the design is all our own.

It does require prayer, hard work, dedication, and God’s help to make a Godly home.

God is actively working in the art of creating. He is a creator and a master builder! From the time He designed the earth, He has been giving us a glimpse of who He is.

We have a perfect example of who God is in the person of Christ.

He was willing to heal, forgive, restore, and love us, even while we were still sinners.

God wants to bring us into His Kingdom, and provide a way for us to get there through Christ. He designed the perfect salvation plan!

I want God to be the author and finisher of my faith, and build up a most holy faith in me. Then, I will be a better person, a better friend, mother, wife, and child of God.

Dear God, be with me always, actively building my faith, helping me to be a better person, one who pleases You in all things. You are a master architect, and I ask for Your will to be done in my life. You are so wonderful! Amen.

-Dawn-

Leave a Reply

