Love in Ten Sentences:

Love Never Fails

I was nominated by Jane (Making it Write) to take part in a fun project.

I am to share my thoughts on “Love” with an axiom of ten lines, using four words in each sentence and each sentence to include the word “love”, then give my favorite quote on love.

Love in Ten Sentences:

Like blood, Love flows.

Love gives us life.

Love is a current.

Love is passed on.

Love generates new feelings.

Love warms the heart.

Love cancels out hate.

Love is a light.

Love helps you see.

Love forgives all wrongs.

My favorite quote about love is in the ‘love’ passage, found in 1 Corinthians 13:8 “Love never fails.”

I would like to nominate anyone who would like to take part in this challenge.  You can post in a comment to me, or post on your blog, and send me a link. Taking this challenge is hard because love is so many things. Words cannot express it well enough. God is the author of love. He designed it in such a fashion that it has so many varieties; just as the many different kinds of people, flowers, trees, birds, and creatures that He made. We love in so many various ways. Love is a wonder!

10 thoughts on “Love in Ten Sentences:

  1. I did it already, in fact I am pretty sure I nominated you also 🙂 But I didn’t tag the names in my post, so you only saw your name if you read it. Thanks for the invite tho, it is a cool thing to do.

    Like

    • I would love to see what you would do with this. It would be fantastic! I’ve read your posts, and know you wouldn’t disappoint. Hope you try it!

      Like

  2. Pingback: God Is Love! | Men of One Accord

  3. Pingback: Love Is The Cross | awomansaved

Leave a Reply

