Blogger Award

Deborah, from awomansaved, has shared her gift of ‘a very inspiring blogger award’ with me. I am very appreciative of her kindness.

Writing daily devotions has helped me to grow in the Lord. It is a way to reinforce what I read. I am so thankful to WordPress for creating a place to freely share my thoughts and express my faith.

Through WordPress, I have met so many great bloggers with so much joy, faith, knowledge, and wisdom! I enjoy reading so many wonderful posts.

I pass this award to:

1.  fantasticbetty2014

2.  chrllrobb.blog 

3.  thekingskidchronicles

4.  messagefromthefield

5.  truthinpalmyra

If you accept the nomination, please:

Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you.
Pass the nomination to five new bloggers.
Post the award on your blog.

Congratulations! Thank you for the encouraging posts! 

I am so grateful to read posts from so many faith-filled writers. It is a great encouragement to know there are many Christians sharing the message of the gospel. May God bless all of you!

10 thoughts on “Blogger Award

  1. Dawn

    Thank you so much for your kindness and encouragement. The blogging world has proven to be such a joy and comfort as i interact with other believers. And, I might add, I look forward every day to seeing your latest devotional; they are always Biblically true as well as useful as a tool in walking with Jesus. Well done always.

    Thank you for the work you do on WordPress and your encouragement; they both mean more than you can imagine.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you your encouragement and kind words. I feel so blessed to be in this community of fellow travelers like yourself. I have met so many gracious and inspiring writers in the short time I have been writing. It is through the sharing of faith, ideas and experiences of others I find encouragement to write what is on my heart. All the praise and glory goes to Him that makes it all possible.
    God bless!

    Liked by 2 people

    • God is so good! It is so inspiring to read articles about faith, and testimonies from other Christians. I really appreciate WordPress, as I have been encouraged so much. God’s love shines through your writing. I will look forward to reading more of your posts.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you, Dawn. You are an encouragement to others as well. Your devotions always seem to be right on target and you have a good understanding of Scripture. The way you write is easy to understand and brings it down to a personal level. It is such a blessing to see the gospel being shared by so many. It is humbling and rewarding to see God at work in so many. These are tough times we live in. It is good to see so many standing strong in their faith.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Aleta, I am always watching for your new posts. You are such an encouragement. Your book, ‘Mending Fences’ was such an encouraging book to read. I have a husband who is gone a lot, and I could relate to the characters, plot, and problems in the story. You are inspiring, courageous, and your honesty in your writing is so refreshing. Thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

