God Makes Us Special!

100_8571

Once, I was not a special person, just a human who made a lot of mistakes that I now regret.

Now, I belong to God, and He has given me His mercy, and I am special!

Sometimes, I need to be reminded of who and what I am.

Dear God, thank You for making me Your special child. Thank You for Your great love, mercy, forgiveness, goodness, and kindness! Thank You for the beauty all around me. Be with Your children, Protect us. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

-Dawn-

4 thoughts on “God Makes Us Special!

  1. Nice Dawn. We are special to God, aren’t we? Great reminder. P.S., I really like your devotions; they just make sense to me. They are easy to read and have immediate application. Thanks for them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

